Authors


Ronald T. Piervincenzi
Ronald T. Piervincenzi, Industry Insights Contributor, CEO, USP

Latest:

Be a Quality Leader

The dietary supplement industry has seen tremendous growth over the past 25 years.


Steven Riley

Latest:

Synbiotics: The next wave in microbiome health

Synbiotics, both synergistic and complementary synbiotics, are poised to take gut health to the next level.


Palak Vaval

Latest:

Analyzing CBD studies: Health concerns, health claims, populations, and more

In this report, contract research organization Vedic Lifesciences analyzes trends in CBD clinical studies.


Vedic Lifesciences

Latest:

Clinical Trial Planning - Beyond FTC

Webinar Date/Time: Thu, Feb 1, 2024 12:00 PM EST


Dr. Frederic Narbel

Latest:

Prebiotic power in 2023

Why will prebiotics continue captivating health-conscious consumers?


Himani Mainali

Latest:

Sustainable Ingredients: The outlook for food in Asia-Pacific

Sustainability practices ensure Asia-Pacific ingredient producers have a lot more to offer these days.


Rick Handel

Latest:

Dietary supplement manufacturing: How to ensure your contract manufacturer is adhering to best practices

Avoid the risk of a product recall, and protect your brand and reputation.


EverGrain R&D

Latest:

Nutritional Outlook’s Spring 2022 Condition-Specific Symposium

Session 1: 1 pm EDT | 10 am PDT Session 2: 2 pm EDT | 11 am PDT Session 3: 3 pm EDT | 12 pm PDT


Lallemand Health Solutions

Latest:

Trends report 2024

You will find in this trends report an overview of the top trends in the current probiotic landscape and its future perspectives.



Lauren Crosby, MD, FAAP

Latest:

Colostrum for children’s health: Natural immune support, from birth through adolescence

Studies show the benefits of supplemental colostrum for children’s health as they grow.


Verdure Sciences

Latest:

Witholytin®: Ashwagandha with Integrity

Webinar Date/Time: Wed, Dec 13, 2023 11:00 AM EST


Robert Shapiro

Latest:

Making an effervescent tablet?

Here are 3 things you need to know.


Enovate Biolife

Latest:

Rapid Knee & Lower Back Support: A First-In-Class Innovation

Webinar Date/Time: Monday, October 16, 2023 at 2 PM EDT



Sevanti Mehta

Latest:

Growing case for eye health nutrition supplements in a digital era

Ocular nutrition solutions need to meet both current health demands and future health concerns by providing a more holistic and comprehensive list of benefits.


Brandon Nolte
Brandon Nolte

Latest:

Building a CBD business? Here’s what you need to know.

Be prepared: the CBD journey is filled with potential pitfalls and distractions.




Kriti Chaudhary

Latest:

Probiotic clinical trials: What are probiotic researchers studying? How are studies being designed?

A report on the current global landscape of probiotic clinical trials.


Michael F. Roizen, MD

Latest:

Longevity is likely to be the next disruptor

Prepare for it with your nutrition choices now, writes author, professor, and Cleveland Clinic’s Michael F. Roizen, MD.


Eugene Ung

Latest:

Gummy supplements: So much innovation is yet to come, one expert writes

We’ve only just scratched the surface of what’s possible in gummy supplements, writes Eugene Ung of Sirio Pharma.


Dennis Dejsardin, PhD

Latest:

The 5 distinctive features of fungi

What makes fungi, well, fungi? Professor Emeritus of Mycology Dennis E. Desjardin, PhD, highlights five key facts.


Marie Latulippe, MS, MBA, RDN

Latest:

Consumers Say They Want ‘Brain Benefits’ — What Do They Mean? Translating the Science

The challenges of translating consumer demands to validated scientific measures, and vice versa.


PLT Health Solutions

Latest:

Discover Natural Alternatives in the Ozempic® Age

Consumers almost always prefer a non-drug approach when it comes to maintaining a healthy weight. Download this inforgraphic to learn how Slendacor® Weight Management Complex offers a natural alternative in the "Ozempic® Age."


David Mharakurwa

Latest:

Prebiotics are no longer “niche” in Asia-Pacific

Market research shows that the Asia-Pacific market is one of the fastest-growing prebiotic sectors, writes David Mharakurwa of Clasado Biosciences.



Stephanie Udell

Latest:

Probiotics: Smart strategies for brain health

Probiotic advances to calm the mind (and the gut)


Sarah Marion, PhD

Latest:

Millennials are still health and fitness trendsetters

Sarah Marion, PhD, director of syndicated research for Murphy Research hones in on Millennials, a generation that is driving current fitness and nutraceutical trends.


Scott Mazza

Latest:

What the science says about CBD and menopause

Scott Mazza breaks down how CBD may offer support to menopausal women.

© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.