Nutritional Outlook’s Spring 2022 Condition-Specific Symposium

, ,

Webcast

Session 1: 1 pm EDT | 10 am PDT Session 2: 2 pm EDT | 11 am PDT Session 3: 3 pm EDT | 12 pm PDT

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/Condition_S

Event Overview:

Looking for natural, proven solutions to support nutraceutical customers’ biggest health concerns? Nutritional Outlook’s Spring 2022 Condition-Specific Symposium spotlights some of the natural product market’s biggest health targets, trends, and the ingredients designed to meet consumer and formulator needs. Listen to experts and company representatives discuss their latest leading condition-specific ingredients, and learn about what makes these ingredients promising, effective solutions for your next product.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Get an overview of what’s driving condition-specific nutraceutical markets
  • Learn about ingredients leaders in today’s nutraceutical categories
  • Hear about the science substantiating some of the industry’s leading condition-specific ingredients

Agenda:

1 pm EDT | 10 am PDT

Esports Ingredients: The Competitive Advantage You Can Feel Working

Dr Kieron Edwards, Chief Science Officer,Sibelius

David Foreman, The Herbal Pharmacist, Industry Influencer


2 pm EDT | 11 am PDT

Unlocking Barley’s Full Nutrition and Sustainability Potential

Steffen Muench, Global Senior Director, EverGrain R&D

Wendy Bazilian, DrPH, MA, RDN

Rosa Sanchez, Global Senior Director, EverGrain R&D


3 pm EDT | 12 pm PDT

Build Your Immunity Community With Zinc

Marlena Hidlay, Marketing Manager, Albion® Minerals, Balchem

Eric Ciappio, PhD, RD, Strategic Development Manager, Nutrition Science, Balchem


Sponsors:

Balchem

Evergrain R&D

Sibelius

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/Condition_S