Plant-Based Solutions for Nutritional Supplements

February 4, 2021
Catalent Pharma Solutions

,
Kline

Webcast

***Live: Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** Plant-based products continue taking over the market—and the dietary supplement space is no exception. Learn how brands are adjusting to this trend and bringing natural products to market, including for heart health. *** On demand until Feb. 4, 2022***

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/nutritional_supplements

Event Overview: Consumers today are increasingly mindful of what is in the products they consume. In the nutritional space, this macro trend is leading to dietary shifts toward plant-based diets—vegetarian and vegan diets are viewed by everyday shoppers as more natural, healthful and appealing. In response, many brands are modifying their products to align better with clean-label, sustainable, and plant-focused offerings to drive new growth. In this webinar, you will hear from the Kline Group about how this trend is moving into dietary supplements, and from Catalent about how supplement brands are accelerating toward a more natural, plant-based portfolio, including in the ever-important heart health market.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How the consumer is trending toward more proactive, plant-based solutions
  • Key ingredients & formulations in Plant Based Supplements
  • How to bring plant-based formulations to market

Speaker: Laura Mahecha, Industry Manager, Healthcare, The Kline Group

Ruben M. Valentin, Director, Global Alliance Management Consumer Health, Catalent

Time and Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On Demand Until Feb. 4, 2022.

Sponsors: Catalent

Kline

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/nutritional_supplements