How a Holistic Approach to Health is Unlocking Innovations in the Mobility

Webcast

Monday, November 29, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET Ready to make your next big move in the mobility market? Join Bioiberica's Jaume Reguant and Daniel Martínez to discover the latest consumer insights shaping the next generation of joint health and mobility products.

Register Free: http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/mobility

Event Overview:

The healthcare market is evolving – highlighting a greater need for solutions that bring holistic health and wellness into focus. Consumers increasingly recognise the interconnectedness of all aspects of health, rather than seeking solutions that target specific concerns in isolation, and that’s why we’re redefining the way people think about joint, muscle and tendon health. Join Bioiberica to discover the latest consumer insights and how they are shaping the next generation of joint health and mobility products, as well as some of the innovative ingredients supporting cutting-edge product development.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Understand the mobility consumer and key purchasing drivers
  • Uncover the opportunities for mobility innovators
  • Discover the key ingredients supporting a more comprehensive approach to joint health and mobility

Who Should Attend:

  • Dietary supplement and functional food/beverage manufacturers
  • R&D personnel looking for scientifically backed ingredients that support mobility

Speakers

Jaume Reguant
Healthcare Director
Bioiberica

Jaume Reguant is Healthcare Director at Bioiberica, where he oversees and offers strategic direction to the company's pharmaceutical and nutraceutical businesses.

Daniel Martinez Puig
Head of Human Health R&D
Bioiberica

Daniel has a background in human and animal nutrition. With a PhD in Veterinary Medicine, a Master’s degree in Animal Science and a PhD in Nutrition, his main research focus is nutrition for joint and metabolic health.

Register Free: http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/mobility