Exploring Lipid Solutions for Cannabis Formulations

Webcast

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST Are you struggling to formulate Cannabis products without sacrificing performance, convenience, and efficacy? ABITEC’s lipids improve your formulations and expand dosage form options for more convenient and cost-efficient delivery to your consumers.

Register Free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/solutions

Event Overview:

In this webinar, ABITEC will dive into the complex challenges of formulating Cannabis products for the Nutritional market. With a range of new and convenient dosage forms being launched in the market, formulators are struggling to ensure the maximum amount of active is successfully incorporated and delivered to the consumer. ABITEC’s functional lipids can help alleviate these challenges and provide manufacturers even more possibilities in expanding their portfolio of offerings. ABITEC’s Self-Emulsifying Cannabinoid Delivery Systems are ideal for:

  • Beverages
  • Tinctures
  • Gummies
  • Soft/Hard Gel Capsules and Tablets
  • Topical Creams & Ointments

Key Learning Objectives:

  1. Understand the challenges of formulating Cannabis products
  2. Learn about lipid solutions for formulating Cannabis products
  3. Learn about targeted delivery of cannabinoid actives

Who Should Attend:

  • Formulators
  • R&D
  • Technical experts developing Cannabis products for the Nutritional market

Speakers

Alice Hirschel, Ph.D.
Technical Business Director, Nutritional Health
ABITEC Corporation

Bill Wleklinski
Global Business Director, Nutritional Health
ABITEC Corporation

Register Free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/solutions