Esports Supplements: Game On or Game Over!

November 5, 2020
Balchem

Webcast

***Live: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST***Esports is a huge and growing market – are you ready to play? Learn more about the lucrative opportunities for manufacturers and take your game to the next level!*** On demand until Nov. 18, 2021***

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/esports

Event Overview: Esports is a rapidly growing industry and will continue to evolve and provide opportunities for new products. Gamers have a broad array of platforms to showcase their skills to followers and are looking for solutions to improve their gameplay performance and get that competitive edge. There has been a significant surge in new product development targeted towards gamers, including fortified foods, beverages and supplements. Companies that build an early presence will have their own edge in the marketplace, so get your game on and discover key insights into the esports market that will help you develop the products that gamers want.

Key Learning Objectives: Learn the size of the esports market opportunity and how the pandemic has driven accelerated growth

  • Get to know the core target audience, including their behaviors, preferences and needs
  • Explore new product ideas and discover key learnings from concept testing with gamers

Speaker: Tom Druke, Marketing Director, Balchem Minerals and Nutrients

Time and Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On Demand Until Nov. 18, 2021.

Sponsor: Balchem

Register:https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/esports

Related Content:

Webcasts