The Shift to “Experiential” in the Supplement Market

Webcast

December 9, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 5pm CET | 4pm GMT Consumers want new ways of ingesting their daily dose of supplements. Join us as we discuss the latest trends.

Register Free https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/shift

Event Overview:

In recent years, many consumers have become more focused on the holistic experience of the products they buy and use. Whether its new innovations, new needs, or just to bring enjoyment to their lives, people are looking for new experiences. This trend has made its mark on many markets, one being the nutritional supplement space. In the supplement market there are several factors that impact the consumer experience, with one of the most important being the delivery format, where there has been notable shift in how consumers want ingest their daily dose of supplement products to make the experience more enjoyable.

Join us as we discuss the trend that is shifting the growth of the supplement market today and for years to come.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • The Consumer Shift to Experiential
  • How the Experiential Shift Moved to Supplements
  • The Dose Forms that Changed the Market

Who Should Attend:

  • Product Development and R & D
  • Marketing
  • Portfolio/Brand Managers

Speakers

Patrick Vesay
Associate Director, Consumer Health
Catalent


Patrick joined Catalent in 2019 and is responsible for strategy and execution of Catalent’s global consumer health marketing activities and product portfolio across North America and Europe, focused on the over-the-counter drugs (OTC), nutritional supplements, and topical beauty care sectors. Prior to Catalent, Pat spent over 12 years at P&G and J&J leading key brands and strategic innovation, M&A, and growth initiatives for some of the world’s most recognized consumer health brands.

Register Free https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/shift