Nutritional Outlook’s Summer 2022 Condition-Specific Symposium

Webcast

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/condition_specific

Event Overview:

CurCousin™, Sabinsa’s branded ingredient containing Calebin A, a curcumin analog naturally present in Curcuma longa and Curcuma caesia (black turmeric). It helps balance healthy lipid levels and supports a healthy body weight by inhibiting fat cells, among other benefitsThe product is clinically studied with a dosage of 25 mg twice a day. Sabinsa holds 65 patents on CurCousin, which has self-affirmed GRAS status.

Speakers

Dr. Anurag Pande
Vice President , Scientific Affairs
SABINSA CORPORATION

Dr. Pande has been associated with Sabinsa Group since 2004 in a research capacity and spent several years at Sabinsa’s Japanese office as Senior Technical Manager. He has also been very instrumental in building and developing Sabinsa’s European and Chinese operations.

Dr. Pande holds a PhD in Phytochemistry from RML Awadh University. He has both Master’s Degree in Science and a Bachelor’s Degree in Science from Lucknow University. He is author of several trade and peer – reviewed publications.

By applying his chemistry knowledge to the ingredients Sabinsa promotes, he brings a refreshing viewpoint of understanding how these ingredients work. In his current capacity, Dr Pande helps with technical marketing, delivers talks on various health benefits, provides worldwide regulatory support of Sabinsa’s portfolio of ingredients, as well as closely working with customers to help them develop new products and formulations in a time bound manner.

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/condition_specific