The Necezzity of Catching Some Z’s

Webcast

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 5pm CEST | 4pm BST Sleep deprivation has been a problem for far too long, further exacerbated by the COVID pandemic. Join two leading experts to gain insight into how you can help consumers find a safe and good night’s sleep with clinically proven ingredients.

Register Free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/sleep_z

Event Overview:

Sleep deprivation was already a problem for many—and then the COVID pandemic hit, bringing additional stress, grief, and anxiety, leading to more sleepless nights. Over the past year, consumers have increasingly become conscious about their sleep health and its effect on their overall mental well-being. Far too often, though, consumers have had to opt for a less-than-ideal solution or a solution with perceived benefits but little to no scientific backing.

In this webinar, we will walk down a road where age-old botanicals and modern-day science converge. Join two leading experts, “The Herbal Pharmacist” Dave Foreman, RPh., Founder and President of Herbal Pharmacist® Media, and Mariko Hill, Global Innovation Manager at Gencor Pacific, to gain insight into today’s most effective, proven solutions for helping consumers achieve a safe and good night’s sleep.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Gain tips for identifying scientifically proven and safe solutions for sleep
  • Hear insights on how sleep affects every aspect of your health
  • Learn how Gencor, through science, has identified safe, reliable, and proven solutions for optimal sleep health

Who Should Attend:

  • Manufacturers, Contract Manufacturers, Researchers/Academics, Retailers
  • Functional Beverage, Dietary Supplement, Functional Food Companies

Speakers

David Foreman, RPh
Founder & President
Herbal Pharmacist

Mariko Hill
Global Innovation Manager
Gencor

Register Free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/sleep_z