Supplement Evolution: The Growing Convergence of Sleep & Anxiety

January 20, 2021
Balchem

Webcast

*Live Date: Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST* In a rapidly changing world, we are constantly adapting and reacting to external factors which can increase our stress levels and often leads to anxiety and difficulty sleeping. We will examine the increasing convergence of sleep and anxiety in the dietary supplement market, examining current solutions and discussing new approaches to relieving stress and anxiety through targeted nutrition. *Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2022 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

Register: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/sleep

Event Overview:

As the sleep supplement category evolves, consumers are turning to natural solutions that help them relax the body and ease the mind. In this live webinar we examine the market shifts that are impacting the $1.2 billion sleep segment as well as changes to consumer behavior that will drive new product opportunities. As we begin to see the lines blur between the sleep and mood segments, manufacturers can capitalize on opportunities to differentiate their products in what is increasingly a crossover market. Anxiety and sleep disruption are at an all-time high, so solutions that meet consumers’ needs will be uniquely positioned to win in the market.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about changes to the sleep supplement market, including the impact of COVID-19, and about the convergence of sleep and anxiety
  • Get to know the core target audience, including their behaviors, preferences and needs
  • Explore new product ideas and discover key learnings from concept testing

Speaker: Tom Druke, Marketing Director, Balchem Minerals and Nutrients

Time and Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On Demand Until Jan. 20, 2021

Sponsor: Balchem

Register https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/sleep

Related Content:

Webcasts