A Postbiotic with Unmatched Clinical Research

Webcast

Tuesday, September 13th, 2022 at 11am EDT|8am PDT|4pm BST|5pm CEST What are the top 3 reasons to include a postbiotic in immune supplement products? Hear about a clinically researched, comprehensive immune-support ingredient leading the supplement market today.

Register:
http://nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/postbiotic

Event Overview:

Today’s consumers understand the importance of maintaining a healthy, well-functioning immune system and are adopting a proactive, long-term approach to their immune health. They are making necessary lifestyle and dietary changes, as well as taking daily nutritional supplements for additional immune support. 71% of global consumers1 reported being interested in products with immune supporting benefits. And demand is here to stay. In this webcast, you’ll learn all about postbiotics, including what advantages a postbiotic provides over a prebiotic or a probiotic. You’ll also learn about IMMUSETM, a postbiotic with unmatched clinical research.

1 FMCG Gurus. “What’s Next for Immune Health in 2021?” February 2021.


Key Learning Objectives:

  • What is a postbiotic, and what advantages does a postbiotic provide over a prebiotic or a probiotic?
  • What are the top 3 reasons to include a postbiotic in an immune support formulation?
  • What clinical research is available about Postbiotics and Immune Support with IMMUSETM?

Who Should Attend:

Formulators, Product Developers, and Manufacturers of Immune Supplement and Functional Food & Beverage Products

Danielle Citrolo
PharmD, Vice President of Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
Kyowa Hakko USA Inc.

Dr. Citrolo is a registered pharmacist who provides scientific and regulatory support to Kyowa's customers in the U.S., Canada, and Latin America. She holds degrees in biochemistry and chemistry from North Carolina State University and a Doctor of Pharmacy from Albany College of Pharmacy, NY.

Colin Hill, PhD
PhD in molecular microbiology and Professor of Microbial Food Safety

School of Microbiology at the University College Cork, Ireland

Dr. Hill has a PhD in molecular microbiology and is a Professor of Microbial Food Safety at the School of Microbiology at University College Cork, Ireland. He has published more than 650 peer-reviewed papers and holds more than 25 patents in this area (ISI H factor of 93, Google H factor of 125). He served as President of ISAPP (International Scientific Association for Prebiotics and Probiotics) from 2012 to 2015.

Register:
http://nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/postbiotic