Sports Nutrition: Standing Out in a Competitive Market

Jul 26, 2018

Register Free: http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/competition

Sports nutrition is the fastest-growing consumer-health category worldwide, based on figures from global market researchers such as Euromonitor International. As this market becomes increasingly crowded, competitive, and global, brands must seek powerful ways to stand out. In this webcast, leading industry experts discuss the latest tools for differentiating sports supplement brands, including 1) ingredients that target both mental and physical performance, 2) protein innovations to attract new customers, including a new premium, native protein derived directly from high-quality milk, and 3) third-party certification and testing to ensure the absence of hidden adulterants and to increase a brand’s competitiveness in the market.

 

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about ingredients that target both mental and physical performance
  • Learn about a new premium, native protein derived directly from high-quality milk
  • Learn about how third-party certification and testing can promote trust in your sports supplement brand and give your brand a competitive advantage

 

Speakers:

Kyle Brookmeyer, Technical Sales Support Manager, Performance Nutrition, FrieslandCampina DMV Ingredients

John Travis, Senior Research Scientist, NSF International Dietary Supplement Programs

Anurag Pande, PhD, Vice President, Scientific Affairs, Sabinsa

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on 26 July, 2018 it will be available on demand until 26 July, 2019. 

Sponsor: FrieslandCampina DMV Ingredients, NSF International Dietary Supplement Programs, Sabinsa

Register Free: http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/competition