2019 Omega-3 Market Trends and New-to-Market Solutions

November 5, 2019

Register free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/market_trends

Event Overview:
Condition-specific omega-3 supplements are increasingly becoming the focus of research and innovation to address today’s most significant emerging health concerns. Prime examples include cardiovascular health, fetal brain support and development, and the damaging effects of blue light to our eyes from the use of mobile devices.

In this webcast, you will learn more about the omega-3 market and its evolving trends, as well as explore a range of new-to-market proprietary formulas designed to address demands in the market for heart health, cognitive function, and eye health needs.

Join this webcast to learn how these innovative formulations can help drive your brand growth and market share.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Omega-3 market updates in 2019 and consumer trends
  • Discover new-to-market formulas tailored for heart health, eye health and prenatal categories
  • Learn how to differentiate your omega-3 products to help drive brand growth

Speakers: Ellen Schutt, Executive Director, GOED, the Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3s

Dr. Andrew Myers, Chief Science Officer – Nutritional Products, Catalent Pharma Solutions

Time and Date: Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after airing until Nov. 5, 2020

Sponsor: Catalent Pharma Solutions

Register free: https://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no_w/market_trends