TruTag Technologies, Inc.

How to Protect Nutraceutical Products in the Global Market with On-Dose Security Technology

Jun 21, 2018

Transparency and traceability are must-haves for showing many natural product consumers that their supplements are safe, unadulterated, and trustworthy. But, what new tools are available to help supplement makers bring product traceability and security to the next level? In this presentation, learn how a new cutting-edge technology combats supplement falsification, protects nutraceutical products throughout the global supply chain, and boosts consumer confidence in product security. TruTag’s innovative edible GRAS microparticles are like microscopic barcodes that ride on the product itself.  It can be safely implemented and deployed in dietary supplements tablets and capsules directly, thereby providing evidence at the pill level of product origin and manufacturing source. 

Live: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until June 21, 2019.

Register free: http://www.nutritionaloutlook.com/no/supplements